Costume On 2: Tailored

 

Pre-Registration

SUNDAY, SEPT 20  

1 PM PST  3 PM CST  4 PM EST

1 HOUR              CLASS COST: $5

PRE-REGISTRATION INFO

This form is to pre-register for the class. Once you complete this form and pay the pre-registration fee, your information will be submitted to the teacher who will then follow up and invoice you.

Registrations will be considered in the order received. Teachers will inform registrants of policies and payment terms, students will pay teachers directly in accordance of these terms. Please be patient, this process is to ensure quality control.

 

The class price is a separate, additional fee paid directly to teachers. The pre-registration fee goes to 1886 and pays for the months of work to create the conference. The classes are handpicked & curated, hundreds of hours are spent on the website and correspondence. Your $5 pre-registration fee supports artists & an independent business.

Pre-registration does not guarantee a spot in class. Wait-listed students who do not get in to class will be refunded the pre-registration fee. Students who do not abide by the Code of Conduct will be banned without refund of any fees. Students who cancel forfeit the pre-registration fee and are subject to individual teacher policy.